Now Reading
Download a free James Vincent McMorrow live album

James Vincent McMorrow had a pretty good year last year, mostly spent touring around the world playing songs from Post Tropical. The last U.S. show was at the the Ace Hotel Theatre in Los Angeles and the whole show was recorded and James has made the show available as a free download.

The tracklisting is below. Download here or direct.

I also spoke to James last year at the very start of the tour, in the National Concert Hall:


  1. The Lakes
  2. Glacier
  3. Red Dust
  4. Down The Burning Ropes
  5. Higher Love
  6. This Old Dark Machine
  7. Post Tropical
  8. All Points
  9. We Don’t Eat
  10. Gold
  11. Cavalier
  12. And If My Heart Should Somehow Stop
  13. When I Leave
  14. If I Had a Boat

Support Nialler9 on Patreon