Now Reading
New Gorillaz – Stylo feat. Bobby Womack & Mos Def

New Gorillaz – Stylo feat. Bobby Womack & Mos Def


Amazing. From the new album Plastic Beach. Mr Womack kills this one.

The album is out on March 5th in Ireland/ 8th in the UK. ‘Stylo’ the single is out on 26th January. Check out the stellar tracklisting below with guests: Snoop, Gruff Rhys, De La Soul, Little Dragon, Mark E Smith, Lou Reed, Hypnotic Brass Ensemble and more.

Alternative Youtube stream in case the above one goes down.

1. Orchestral Intro (featuring Sinfonia ViVA)
2. Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach (feat. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
3. White Flag (feat. Kano, Bashy and The National Orchestra For Arabic Music)
4. Rhinestone Eyes
5. Stylo (feat. Bobby Womack and Mos Def)
6. Superfast Jellyfish (feat. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)
7. Empire Ants (feat. Little Dragon)
8. Glitter Freeze (feat. Mark E Smith)
9. Some Kind Of Nature (feat. Lou Reed)
10. On Melancholy Hill
11. Broken
12. Sweepstakes (feat. Mos Def & Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
13. Plastic Beach (feat. Mick Jones & Paul Simonon)
14. To Binge (feat. Little Dragon)
15. Cloud Of Unknowing (feat. Bobby Womack and Sinfonia ViVA)
16. Pirate Jet