Now Reading
Hear The Cast Of Cheers – ‘Animals’ // new album details

Hear The Cast Of Cheers – ‘Animals’ // new album details


The Cast of Cheers

The Cast Of Cheers have been busy prepping their second album (and first album to be released through normal channels) Family for release on June 15th on School Boy Error/ Co-operative Music. Now based in London, the band have visited Maida Vale for a BBC Session (watch those below), have been touring the UK with buzz band Theme Park and they released the stop-start motion video for ‘Family’. Tracklisting for the album is below but in the meantime, have a listen to ‘Animals’ the album’s second single.


1. Family
2. Posé Mit
3. Human Elevator
4. Animals
5. Palace and Run
6. Goose
7. Go Getter
8. Marso Sava
9. Trucks At Night
10. They Call It A Race

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.

Become a patron at Patreon!