Now Reading
Julia Holter – ‘Feel You’

Julia Holter – ‘Feel You’


Julia Holter will followup her best album so far Loud City Song with her fourth album Have You In My Wilderness September 25th on Domino. It was recorded in LA with Cole Greif-Neill with local musicians.

‘Feel You’ gives us an idea of what to expect – orchestral-leaning lush arrangements rooted in the baroque / classical indie style Holter has taken inspiration from in the past, yet with a pleasing directness brought into focus with her rich-toned vocals.

Have You in My Wilderness tracklisting

  1. Feel You
  2. Silhouette
  3. How Long?
  4. Lucette Stranded On The Island
  5. Sea Calls Me Home
  6. Night Song
  7. Everytime Boots
  8. Betsy On The Roof
  9. Vasquez
  10. Have You In My Wilderness