Now Reading
Kate Bush is now playing 22 live shows in London this summer, her first since 1979

Kate Bush is now playing 22 live shows in London this summer, her first since 1979

Avatar

Notorious for her lack of live performances she may be but Kate Bush is about to put that to rest with 15 gigs under the name Before The Dawn happening in the Eventim Apollo, Hammersmith between August and September. It is her first time playing since the single tour of the UK she did in 1979.

Tickets go on sale on Friday morning at 9:30am from eventim.co.uk, gigsandtours.com and ticketmaster.co.uk. 4 tickets per order. Price TBC.

The dates are:

AUGUST

Tuesday, 26th August
Wednesday, 27th August
Friday, 29th August
Saturday, 30th August

See Also
Disclosure.

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, 2nd September
Wednesday, 3rd September
Friday, 5th September
Saturday, 6th September
Tuesday, 9th September
Wednesday, 10th September
Friday, 12th September
Saturday, 13th September
Tuesday, 16th September
Wednesday, 17th September
Friday, 19th September
Plus: September 20, 23, 24, 26, 27, 30
October 1st.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zrACfLX1feg


Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!