Now Reading
Kean Kavanagh announces Dog Person LP & ‘Emma’ video

Kean Kavanagh announces Dog Person LP & ‘Emma’ video

After looking for a rollie on a rollover, Soft Boy Kean Kavanagh has posted a 10-track long-player called Dog Person to come out on September 25th available on Bandcamp today for pre-order on vinyl.

There’s also a new track called ‘Emma’ produced by Bríen which dropped with a video by Kojaque featuring Kean and friends in animal heads having the craic and causing havoc in the Phoenix Park and surrounding areas on a gorgeous Dublin summer day.

Any Bandcamp sales made today will not be charged a fee from the platform so now is the time to support the artist.

Kean Kavanagh – Dog Person tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. Roll Over!
  3. Inspirational Interlude
  4. Sideways
  5. Coca Cola Sky
  6. Emma
  7. Patience
  8. Street Lights
  9. Snoozie
  10. Wake Up

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!