Now Reading
Lana Del Rey – ‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club’

Lana Del Rey – ‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club’


Lana Del Rey has released a new song ‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club’ which teases her seventh album of the same name to be released on March 19th.

The song co-written with Jack Antonoff follows on from the elegaic piano style of Norman F**king Rockwell, and yes, ‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club’ is the most Lana title ever.The video, directed by BRTHR, meanwhile descends into lupine madness halfway through so it’s definitely worth a watch.

Hear previous album song ‘Let Me Love You Like A Woman’ below.

Chemtrails Over The Country Club track list:

1. White Dress
2. Chemtrails Over The Country Club
3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
4. Let Me Love You Like A Woman
5. Wild At Heart
6. Dark But Just A Game
7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
8. Yosemite
9. Breaking Up Slowly
10. Dance Till We Die
11. For Free