Now Reading
Listen to the latest Nialler9 TXFM show

Listen to the latest Nialler9 TXFM show


The Nialler9 TXFM show airs every Thursday night at 10pm for two hours. You can listen live on 105.2FM, online, the TXFM app or if you missed it, on the listen back function on the site, as per below. The show starts six minutes in, right after the news in each hour. Click the buttons to launch the TXFM site autoplaying links.


  1. Röyksopp – ‘Monument’ (The Inevitable End Version)
  2. The Juan MacLean – ‘ A Simple Design’
  3. Escort – ‘If You Say So’
  4. Mansionair – ‘Hold Me Down’
  5. Amber Run – ‘I Found’
  6. Real Lies – ‘Dab Housing’
  7. Hudson Mohawke – ‘Chimes’ (Remix ft Pusha T, Future, French Montana &Travis $cott)
  8. Giraffage – ‘Tell Me’
  9. ZHU – ‘Paradise Awaits’ (FKJ Remix)
  10. Fryars – ‘Cool Like Me’
  11. Giorgio Moroder – ’74 Is the New 24′

Listen part 1


  1. Ghostface Killah – ‘Love Don’t Live Here No More’ (feat. Kandace Springs)
  2. God Knows + mynameisjOhn ft MuRli – ‘Grand Job’
  3. Julio Bashmore – ‘Rhythm of Auld’
  4. Lxury – ‘Pick You Up’
  5. Les Sins – ‘Bother’
  6. Paleman – ‘Beezeldub’
  7. Jacques Greene – ‘After Life After Party’
  8. Kero Kero Bonito – ‘Build It Up’
  9. Hugh – ‘One of These Days’
  10. Made In Heights – ‘Panther’
  11. Sza – ‘Childs Play’ (feat. Chance the Rapper)
  12. Alasdair Roberts – ‘Artless One’

Listen part 2

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!