Now Reading
Longitude announce day-by-day breakdown & add 11 artists

Longitude announce day-by-day breakdown & add 11 artists


Pusha T, Nick Mulvey, Raury, Drenge, Petite Noir, Welp, The Bohicas, Wyvern Lingo, Young Wonder, Daithi, Subplots, Princess and Spies were all added to Longitude today.

Longitude takes place in Marlay Park from Friday July 17th – July 19th. Weekend tickets €149.50 / Day tickets €59.50 excluding fees.

Raury - God's Whisper (Official Video)
SPIES- Quincy Morris
Pusha T - Numbers On The Boards (Explicit)
Nick Mulvey - Fever To The Form


Longitude 2015 additions: James Blake, Metronomy, Glass Animals, Todd Terje, Pusha T, Danny Brown….

Longitude 2015: Alt-J, Hozier, Chemical Brothers, Caribou, Wild Beasts…

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!