Longitude announce huge first round of acts for 2019


Longitude has come through today with a huge first round announcement.

The festival, which will take place from the 5th-7th of July 2019 has fully taken the plunge into the world of hip-hop.

The first round of announcements is as follows.

  • Chance the Rapper
  • A$AP Rocky
  • Future
  • Brockhampton
  • Rae Sremmurd
  • Lil Uzi Vert
  • Juice WRLD
  • Versatile
  • Aminé
  • Denzel Curry
  • $uicideBoy$
  • Lil Baby
  • Sheck Wes
  • Clairo
  • Slowthai
  • Flohio

What a list.

The full lineup, with day to day breakdowns, will be unveiled in the new year.

Tickets, at €189+, will be on sale this Friday from the Ticketmaster site.