, Med, Blu & Madlib feat. MF Doom – ‘Knock Knock’

Rappcats have a new album coming ou which features all Madlib instrumentals that was put together by Blu and MED and features rhymes/vocals from MF DOOM, Aloe Blacc, Hodgy Beats, Anderson Paak, Mayer Hawthorne and Dam-Funk.

It’s called Bad Neighbor and it’s out on October 30th digitally and on CD with vinyl on December 1st. Here is ‘Knock Knock’ the excellent bumping first single.