Now Reading
Dublin producer Melly drops Low Pressure EP on Jheri Tracks

Dublin producer Melly drops Low Pressure EP on Jheri Tracks


Dublin producer Mel Keane aka Melly has just released the Low Pressure EP on Jheri Tracks, All-City’s sublabel, featuring four tracks of high-quality electronic music.

The highlight is the superbly titled ‘Doof Doof’ that leads things off with a percussive tech-house number that has dub-delay samples and pinging notes while ‘Quatre Life Crisis’ kicks off side B with a clean metallic dancefloor sheen while ‘Mask Shop’ has an ’80s drum feel.

Check out the release via Inverted Audio and get it at Bandcamp. Or pick it up in All-City.

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.

Become a patron at Patreon!