Now Reading
MØ – ‘Don’t Wanna Dance’ (video)

MØ – ‘Don’t Wanna Dance’ (video)

MØ - Don't Wanna Dance

‘Don’t Wanna Dance’ is Danish singer MØ’s latest single, from her forthcoming album No Mythologies To Follow out on March 7th. Despite sounding like Diplo produced it was actually produced by Ronni Vindahl. Looking forward to hearing the album now.

Album tracklisting

  1. Fire Rides
  2. Maiden
  3. Never Wanna Know
  4. Red In The Grey
  5. Pilgrim
  6. Don’t Wanna Dance
  7. Waste Of Time
  8. Dust Is Gone
  9. XXX 88 feat. Diplo
  10. Walk This Way
  11. Slow Love
  12. Glass

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.

Become a patron at Patreon!