Now Reading
MØ – ‘Pilgrim’ (MS MR remix)

MØ – ‘Pilgrim’ (MS MR remix)



After releasing her video for ‘Glass’ last week, Danish buzzing singer MØ’s excellent other single ‘Pilgrim’ is actually getting a 7″ release today via Neon Gold/Chess Club. The MS MR remix is on the B-side and gives the track a synth-pop sheen.

(Buy the Pilgrim 7″ from Rough Trade.)

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.

Become a patron at Patreon!