Now Reading
Moot Tapes new EP features this glorious 7-minute Jellypelt jam

Moot Tapes new EP features this glorious 7-minute Jellypelt jam


Kilkenny label Moot Tapes is releasing a four-track EP called Working of all Irish productions from R.Kitt, TR-One, label boss Replete and Jellypelt, who is also known as Vogelbat.

‘Voblas’ is a track that stood out for me for its sample-focused Onra-esque glittering synth-funk across seven minutes of swirling lo-fi house style percussion.

Listen here:

The EP is released on Friday on Bandcamp on cassette and the R.Kitt track is there to listen to.

See Also

Title: Working (Moot004)
Label: Moot Tapes
Release Date: 29/03/2019

1. R. Kitt – Dream Out of Darkness
2. Jellypelt – Voblas
3. Tr One – October
4. Replete – Potre

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!