Now Reading
MP3: Au Revoir Simone remix album

MP3: Au Revoir Simone remix album


Au Revoir Simone
have a remix album of The Bird of Music out on November 11th called Reverse Migration which features remixes amongst others from Jean-Benoît Dunckel of Air, Alexis Taylor of Hot Chip, The Teenagers, Best Fwends and this gratifying Ruff and Jam remix of ‘Lark’. The band are currently working on a follow-up to The Bird of Music.

Au Revoir Simone – Lark (Ruff and Jam remix)

Au Revoir Simone – Fallen Snow

1. Slow Club: “The Lucky One”
2. Au Revoir Simone: “Sad Song (Pacific! Remix)”
3. Au Revoir Simone: “Fallen Snow (The Teenagers Remix)”
4. Au Revoir Simone: “I Couldn’t Sleep (Darkel Remix)”
5. Au Revoir Simone: “A Violent Yet Flammable World (Montag Remix)”
6. Keith Murray: “Don’t See the Sorrow”
7. Au Revoir Simone: “Dark Halls (Best Fwends Remix)”
8. Au Revoir Simone: “Night Majestic (Matt Harding Remix)”
9. Au Revoir Simone: “Stars (Disco Pusher Remix)”
10. Au Revoir Simone: “Lark (Ruff and Jam Remix)”
11. Au Revoir Simone: “The Way to There (Mark-Anthony Tieku Remix)”
12. Alexis Taylor: “Sad Song”
13. Au Revoir Simone: “The Lucky One (James Yuill Remix)”

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!

Become a patron at Patreon!

View Comment (1)

Comments are closed