Now Reading
Here’s what’s new on the Nialler9 Weekly playlist

Here’s what’s new on the Nialler9 Weekly playlist

Friday is all about new music, and with so much choice, Nialler9 is here to help you narrow down your listening to the best of the emerging.

New additions to the Nialler9 New Music Playlist today include:

  • Róisín Murphy treated fans to another double single release. ‘Jacuzzi Rollercoaster’ is certified electro gold.
  • Django Django find a return to form with the release of ‘Swimming At Night’, a dance inspired indie track
  • Georgia Anne Muldrow gives us a woozy nu-funk tune in ‘Aerosol’
  • Rosie Carney releases the intimately folky ‘Thousand’ featuring Lisa Hannigan.
  • Club Kuru give us some washed out psych in ’49 Years’
  • Anna Mieke continues her recent vein of superb material with ‘Keep It Whole’
  • ‘Beat 54 (All Good Now)’ is the catchiest track from Jungle’s new album For Ever
  • ‘Gone Girl’ is a trap-inspired pop tune from Nova Moura with production from XXYYXX
  • Aphex Twin’s new EP is totally mind-bending, have a listen to ‘abundance10edit’
  • Some soul from Allysha Joy with ‘Selfish’
  • ‘Hell Of A Party’ is the new synth-pop track from All Tvvins
  • Pop from Lui Peng with ‘On My Mind’

Songs above have been added to the rolling New Music Playlist on Spotify.

Listen and Follow the New Music Playlist