Now Reading
Nialler9’s Electric Picnic Mixtape

Nialler9’s Electric Picnic Mixtape

Please enjoy my hour-long mix of tunes from artists playing Electric Picnic this weekend as first broadcast on TXFM last night. Take it with you in the car to Stradbally!

Here are the Electric Picnic stage times and My Spotify playlist with a track from each act playing..

Nialler9 Electric Picnic mixtape

  1. Hundred Waters – ‘Show Me Love’
  2. Grace Jones – ‘William’s Blood’ (Aeroplane remix)
  3. Florence + The Machine – ‘What Kind Of Man’ (Nicolas Jaar remix)
  4. Jape – ‘Ribbon Ribbon Ribbon’
  5. Future Islands – ‘Doves’ (Vince Clark remix)
  6. Chvrches – ‘Leave a Trace’ (Four Tet remix)
  7. Roisin Murphy – ‘Simulation’ (Mano Le Tough remix)
  8. Dee-lite – ‘Groove Is In The Heart’ (The Reflex Bootsy / Q-tip edit)
  9. Shamir – ‘If It wasn’t True’
  10. The 2 Bears – ‘See You’
  11. LA Priest – ‘Learning to Love’
  12. Julio Bashmore – ‘Rhythm Of Auld’
  13. Tame Impala – ‘Let it Happen’ (Hood Internet’s Migos/Usher mash)
  14. New Jackson – ‘Shoot Out The Lights’
  15. Hot Chip – ‘Need You Now (Percussions remix)
  16. Todd Terry & J Paul Getto – ‘Wash The Window’
  17. Le Galaxie – ‘Tell Me Twice’ feat. Senita
  18. Underworld – ‘Push Upstairs’
  19. Jack Garratt – ‘The Love You’re Given’

Download links: HearThisAt | Uploaded or Uploadable

Also on Mixcloud.

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!

Become a patron at Patreon!