Now Reading
Panda Bear – Tomboy (album stream)

Panda Bear – Tomboy (album stream)

I’ve managed to largely avoid listening to any of the new Panda Bear material that has been coming out in dribs and drabs of late. 2007’s Person Pitch was such a perfect album as a whole, I wanted to experience Tomboy as it was intended. I am currently listening to it thanks to the NPR stream below. It’s an uplifting, comforting and hypnotic release as expected. Tomboy is released through Paw Tracks on April 8th (IE) / 11th (UK) 12th (US).


  1. You Can Count on Me
  2. Tomboy
  3. Slow Motion
  4. Surfers Hymn
  5. Last Night at The Jetty
  6. Drone
  7. Alsatian Darn
  8. Scheherezade
  9. Friendship Bracelet
  10. Afterburner
  11. Benfica

Download: Panda Bear – Last Night At The Jetty (Tomboy Album Version)