Primavera Sound has just announced its lineup for the festival in 2018 in Barcelona from May 30 to June 3rd next year and it’s another big one.

Headliners on the lineup include

  • Bjork
  • Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
  • Arctic Monkeys
  • Lorde
  • The National
  • Migos
  • ASAP Rocky
  • Belle And Sebastian
  • The War On Drugs
  • Fever Ray
  • Tyler, The Creator
  • Lykke Li
  • Beach House
  • Haim
  • Vince Staples
  • Chvrches
  • Nils Frahm
  • Charlotte Gainsbourg
  • Father John Misty
  • Arca
  • Grizzly Bear
  • Slowdive
  • The Internet
  • Mike D DJ Set
  • Mogwai
  • Cigarettes After Sex

Also playing of note:

Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Floating Points, Jane Birkin Gainsbourg Symphonic, Johan Johansson, Kelela, Sparks, Madlib, Mount Kimbie, Jlin, Ezra Furman, James Holden and the Spirit Animals, Sylvan Esso, Four Tet presents.., Thundercat, DJ Koze, Stranger Things live, Chromeo, Shanti Celeste, The Blaze, Majid Jordan, John Talabot, Abra, Car Seat Headrest, Oneohtrix Point Never, Wolf Parade, Rostam.

Tickets start at €185 + fees.

Here it is in full: