Now Reading
Pyg’s winter lineup is the absolute bee’s knees

Pyg’s winter lineup is the absolute bee’s knees

Luke Sharkey

Pyg holds a special place in the hearts of many Dubliners.

Not just for its cosmopolitan vibes and sound cocktails, but for the parties which the venues throw in its vaults and the DJs that play at them.

Having a look at the club’s winter lineup, it’s clear that fans of electronic music of all breeds will be sure to swing by Powerscourt over the coming months.

Highlights include DJ wizard Mr. Scruff (November 18th), New Jackson & Colin Perkins (November 30th) and Roman Flügel (December 28th) and many more. Full dates listed out below.

See Also

Happy hunting!

  • Johannes Albert – November 9
  • Archie Hamilton – November 17
  • Mr. Scruff – November 18
  • Barac – November 24
  • New Jackson & Colin Perkins – November 30
  • Anthony Parasole – December 1
  • Ivan Smagghe – December 8
  • Massimiliano Pagilara – December 15
  • Paramida – December 23
  • Roman Flügel – December 28
  • NYE at Pyg/Powerscourt to be announced – December 31

Mr Scruff | Boiler Room x Dekmantel Festival 2018

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!