Now Reading
Quinton Campbell drops his first release of the year with a new Rhythm From Dublin

Dubliner Quinton Campbell is back in the release mode chair this week with news of a new 12″ called Rhythm From Dublin featuring tracks from Campbell, Adamant, Dylan Forbes and Bernard’s Son.

‘Deja’ is a flute-featuring good time house roller which recalls early Daft Punk mixed with throwback vocals and a solid groove.

It’s on the Rhythm From label which focuses on individual cities for each release.

Check out the rest of the release and order from Juno Records and these links.

Campbell plays Derry on Feb 16th.

Side 1
1. Dylan Forbes – “Loop Digga”
2. Bernard’s Son – “Thursday”
Side 2
1. Quinton Campbell – “DEJA”
2. Adamant – “City Light With U”

Support Nialler9 on Patreon