Now Reading
Squarepusher album and track

Squarepusher album and track


Squarepusher will be releasing a new record on October 27th entitled Just a Souvenir. Listen to the distorted fuzz bass guitar of ‘Delta V’ on the Warp MySpace. Album tracklisting below.

01. Star Time 2
02. The Coathanger
03. Open Society
04. A Real Woman
05. Delta V
06. Aqueduct
07. Potential Govaner
08. Planet Gear
09. Tensor In Green
10. The Glass Road
11. Fluxgate
12. Duotone Moonbeam
13. Quadrature
14. Yes – Sequitur

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.

Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers, and be a key part of the music community in Ireland and abroad.

Become a patron at Patreon!

View Comments (4)

Comments are closed