State Mix: Orchestral Pop Fantasia by Mike Scott of The Waterboys

Mike Scott
Orchestral Pop Fantasia is the name of Mike Scott’s State mix; 16 tracks featuring Ennio Morricone, Scott Walker, Jean-Claude Vannier, Liz Fraser, Noah And The Whale and more. Superbly described Mr. Scott.

Full tracklisting. More mixes on his very active Soundcloud account.

Support Nialler9 on Patreon