Now Reading
The best tracks of the week

The best tracks of the week


The new music playlist is also available on Spotify and Apple Music. Updated weekly.

New music chart

  1. Tame Impala – ‘Let it Happen’ (Soulwax remix)
  2. Kelela – ‘Rewind’
  3. Girl Band – ‘Pears For Lunch’
  4. little xs for eyes – ‘Funk Island’
  5. Empress Of – ‘How Do You Do it’
  6. Neon Indian – Slumlord
  7. Owiny Sigoma Band – ‘Luo Land’
  8. Cowboy Rhythmbox – ‘The Natives Are Having Us For Dinner Tonight’
  9. EMBRZ – ‘Lights’ ft. pennybirdrabbit
  10. Big Grams (Big Boi x Phantogram) – ‘Fell in the Sun’
  11. TĀLĀ & Mssingno feat WA$$UP – Tell Me (말해줘)
  12. Pure Bathing Culture – ‘Palest Pearl’
  13. Oh Wonder – ‘Heart Hope’
  14. Alela Diane & Ryan Francesconi – “Shapeless”

Soundcloud version

Like your new music on Spotify instead? Follow the Nialler9 New Music playlist on Spotify. Updated weekly.


Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!