Now Reading
We7 playlist – Irish acts of 2010

We7 playlist – Irish acts of 2010


We7 asked me to put together a playlist of Irish songs of 2010 to showcase what Irish music is currently available on the recently launched Irish version of the site. More info on how it all works here.

So there’s 50 songs in the playlist in total, including tracks from Villagers, Shit Robot, Adebisi, Two Door, James McMorrow, SEBP, Planet Parade, Kill Krinkle Club, Fionn Regan, The Mighty Stef, Lafaro, Windings, Hunter-Gatherer, Patrick Kelleher, Melodica Deathship, Girls Names and more.

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!

Become a patron at Patreon!

View Comments (3)

Comments are closed