ep2012 (1)

Oh shit. The following names have been announced for Electric Picnic’s Little Big Tent and make me want to go again…

James Murphy, The Juan Maclean, Pat Mahoney, Caribou Vs. Four Tet, Rustie, Hudson Mohawke, Junior Boys, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Bassnectar, John Talabot, Catz N Dogz, Amine Edge, Dj W!Ld, Mmoths, Le Galaxie, Not Squares, Ships, White Collar Boy, Subaltern, Orquesta, Lil Dave; T3, Hidden Agenda DJs.

Previous announcements: Here, here and here.

Follow the Nialler9 New Music playlist on Spotify. Updated weekly.

Listen to Nialler9 as a playlist

Comments are closed.