Now Reading
23 bands added to Electric Picnic bill

23 bands added to Electric Picnic bill


Electric Picnic have added 23 new acts today including a good lot of Longitude artists as well as SBTRKT, Sampha, Shit Robot, Wild Beasts, Nick Mulvey and more.

James Vincent Mcmorrow • SBTRKT • Bombay Bicycle Club • Wild Beasts • The 1975 • Hozier • Hercules&Love Affair • Cathy Davey • Asgeir • Nick Mulvey • Sampha • Seinabo Sey • Rustie • The Strypes • Walking On Cars • Le Galaxie (DJ set with live drums, vocalists and lasers – pew pew) • Shit Robot • Bp Fallon • Nightbox • Sheppard• The Whereabouts • Trinity Orchestra • Dublin Gospel Choir

There are only €229.50 weekend tickets available for the festival at this point with Sunday and Family Camping now sold out.

See all lineup additions.

Electric Picnic 2014 Line-up_22-07-14_04

Nick Mulvey - Fever To The Form
Sampha - Too Much

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
View Comment (1)

Comments are closed