Now Reading
Caribou releases two Floating Points remixes

Caribou releases two Floating Points remixes


Caribou today shared two new remixes from his recent Suddenly album by Floating Points.

The English producer Sam Shepherd put his twist on two tracks from the album – Never Come Back’ and ‘Sister’.

Listen below and buy on Bandcamp alongside remixes by Four Tet and Morgan Geist, which are getting a 12″ release.

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!