Now Reading
Charli XCX is doing a series of live stream hangouts with Christine & The Queens, Diplo, Clairo and more from today

Charli XCX is doing a series of live stream hangouts with Christine & The Queens, Diplo, Clairo and more from today

Avatar

Charli XCX is the latest artist to take to social media live stream in the face of the self-isolating COVID-19 pandemic in order to bring some connection to fans and beyond.

Starting today at 5pm, Charli XCX will be talking to guests about the situation, creativity and more.

Later in the week, she’s doing a personal training class with Diplo, a girls night in with Rita Ora and an art class with Clairo all on her Insta live.

See Also
Best of June 2024

Schedule below:
Wednesday 18th March 2020 – 5pm UK time / 9am PST
An Emo Chat w/ Christine and the Queens
Thursday 19th March 2020 – 6pm UK time / 10am PST
Personal Training w/ Diplo
Friday 20th March 2020 – Time TBC
Girls Night In w/ Rita Ora
Saturday 21st March 2020 – Time TBC
Would U Rather w/ Kim Petras
Sunday 22nd March 2020 – 8pm UK time / 12 noon PST
Art Class w/ Clairo


Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.

Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers, and be a key part of the music community in Ireland and abroad.

Become a patron at Patreon!