Now Reading
Control, I’m in

Control, I’m in

Channel One

Top Dublin band Channel One are offering a free five track EP for anyone who signs up to their mailing list on their site. The EP is a collection of tunes from their two recent EPs on the Sound Foundation Recordings. They make quality electronic-infused rock music – think M83 jamming with Depeche Mode and Joy Division. Or something.. Whatever just download the tunes they’re bloody good.

The tracklisting is:

  1. Accelerate; Brake
  2. Not For The Last Time
  3. Fun Radio
  4. Fix The Cracks (Humanzi) – Channel One Remix
  5. Accelerate; Brake (Ch1) – Lmd64 Remix

If you’re still not convinced download ‘Not for the Last Time’ below and then hop over to the Channel One site for the download.

[MySpace page]


Channel One – Not for the Last Time

Related Tags:
Channel One

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.

Become a patron at Patreon!