Now Reading
Dekmantel announces 2020 line-up

Dekmantel announces 2020 line-up

Dekmantel Festival has announced its line-up for the 2020 edition. Running from July 29th to August 2nd, the Dutch festival will see acts from all corners of the electronic genre coming together with a combination of legacy acts and promising up and comers.

Performances include a ten-hour DJ set from Theo Parrish and live shows from Floating Points, Phillip Glass, Robert Hood, Goat, Venetian Snares and Seun Kuti and Egypt 80 featuring Yasiin Bey.

Elsewhere, Laurel Halo, Objekt, Kokoroko, Lena, Eartheater, Loraine James, Violet, Sherelle, Object Blue, Air Max 97, DJ Harvey and Hunee will be performing.

The full line-up can be deciphered here.