Now Reading
Download a 21-track Irish math-rock compilation from Feckin’ Bahamas

Download a 21-track Irish math-rock compilation from Feckin’ Bahamas


Fecking Bahamas is a website that specialises in math rock, cataloguing and highlight the bands who make instrumental and complex music know as “math rock”.

For their latest region-specific compilation, they have put together a 21-track compilation of Irish rock of the math and post-rock persuasion, proving as if proof were needed, of the quality and quantity of bands from Ireland.

V. Ireland features music from bands that are no longer active Adebisi Shank, Enemies and We Are Knives, with some newer bands like Yonen and Ganglions and a few that are very much still active like And So I Watch You From Afar, The Redneck Manifesto, Ten Past Seven and BATS.

Download the compilation from Bandcamp and listen here:

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.

Become a patron at Patreon!

View Comment (1)

Comments are closed