Now Reading
Electric Picnic announce over 50 acts for Trenchtown lineup

Electric Picnic announce over 50 acts for Trenchtown lineup

Electric Picnic have announced the lineup for Trenchtown, their reggae, drum and bass, afrobeat, ska and jungle arena informed by Jamaican, African and Celtic roots at Stradbally this September.

Leading the charge are UK’s Dynamite MC, the brilliant Sim Simma Soundsystem (check their fantastic EP), Natty Wailer, Stevie G and the Hot Sauce Dance Crew and more.

Here’s the list:

  • Dynamite MC X Bazza Ranks
  • Sim Simma Soundsystem X MC Breezy
  • Cian Finn
  • Natty Wailer
  • DJ Wax (Rte 2FM)
  • Stevie G X Hot Sauce Dance Crew
  • Outsider YP
  • The Clandestinos
  • Ruckus Fx
  • Bevin Rimson
  • Yankari
  • Jigzzsaw
  • Adrian Lenz
  • Keltic Posse
  • Lavosti
  • The Skatuesques
  • The Rebel Souls
  • Rewind
  • Lex Woo
  • The Light Runners
  • Boss Sound Manifesto
  • Yves Solo
  • MCX Little Tree
  • Ska Patrol
  • Jameire
  • DJ Mog Y
  • Jon Pierce
  • Inike
  • Berracah Kisia
  • Jason Rootical
  • Rootsman Wurzel
  • Oi Oi Sound
  • Baz Hickey
  • Dreadzilla
  • Selective Sounds
  • DJ Kali
  • Sibh C
  • DJ Wally
  • The Electric Caravan
  • DJ Blazehitta
  • DJ Phil One
  • DJ Black MCX
  • 3 Little Birds
  • DJ Slick Normal
  • Will Softly
  • DJ Nigel Woods
  • One World Sounds
  • Miss Scotty
  • Dr. Reggae Richie
  • Lady Michelle
  • Treasure Beach Collective
  • DJ Dodgy
  • DJ Defensive Mix Up

More from Trenchtown.

Change Your Ways (Mago Mago)
Sim Simma Soundsystem - Yamma Yamma (feat. Breezy iDeyGoke)
Shy FX w/ Dynamite MC - Ram Jam Stage Parklife 2018 4K

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!