Now Reading
Electric Picnic timetable – Friday

Electric Picnic timetable – Friday


* Updated from the Official as of Thursday. Main differences is Bjork has a longer set, and Simple Kid has been moved to Sunday along with Oppenheimer, JD Thompson and The Rumours added to Crawdaddy Stage instead of How I Became the Bomb


10:30-12:00 LCD Soundsystem
08.15-09.45 Bjork
06.30-07.30 Hot Chip
05.00-05.45 Ukelele Orchestra of Great Britain


09.15-10.30 The Good, The Bad & The Queen
07.30-08.30 Manic Street Preachers
05:45-06:45 Paul Hartnoll Band


09:30-10:30 Modest Mouse
07:45-08:45 Scott Matthews
06:30-07:15 Oppenheimer
05:30-06:00 JD Thompson
04:30-05:00 The Rumours


12:30-02:00 Derrick Carter
11:30-12:30 Greenskeepers Live
09:00-11:30 Mr Scruff
07:30-09:00 Dixon & Ame
06:00-07:30 The Glimmers
05:00-06:00 The Elecktrons
04:00-05:00 Larry Heard
03:00-04:00 Stereotonic DJs
02:00-03:00 Republik DJs
01:00-02:00 Backlash DJs
12:00-01:00 Acii Disco DJs


12:00-??.?? TBC
11.10-12:00 DADDY. (IRL)
10.20-11:10 Tado. (UK)
09.30-10:20 Alan Clarke. (IRL)
08.40-09:30 The Tender Trio’s Brian Coldrick & Christopher Reeves. (IRL)
07:50-08:40 David Rooney. (IRL)
07:00-07:50 Richard Gilligan. (IRL)
06:00-07:00 Intro video.

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.

Become a patron at Patreon!

View Comments (12)

Comments are closed