Now Reading
Electric Youth – ‘Right Back To You’

Electric Youth – ‘Right Back To You’


After teaming up with College for the excellent ‘A Real Hero’ from the soundtrack to the film Drive, Electric Youth aka Bronwyn and Austin above, return with a more upbeat single plundered straight from the depth of ’80s film soundtracks. A driving synth rhythm and a repetitive chorus, this is perfect Molly Ringwald dancing music.

The song is taken from the band’s new digital EP which also includes the B-side and remixes below as well as instrumental versions.

Check out also their recent mix:

Electric Youth – A Real Human Being Mix Playlist:

“A’s Side”

01- M83 – Where The Boats Go
02- Peter & The Magician – La Fiorentina
03- Gypsy and The Cat – Jona Vark (Plastic Plates Remix)
04- Naked Eyes – I Could Show You How
05- Luke Million – Journey Part II
06- LexiconDon – December Sunset (U-Tern Remix)
07- Julien Love – Baby All The Time
08- Miami Horror – Imagination
09- Electric Youth – Right Back To You (DVAS Remix)
10- Fleetwood – Family Man

“B’s Side”

11- Johan Agebjörn – Casablanca Nights
12- Captain Now – Oscar Mike
13- Keenhouse – Treehouse
14- Naked Eyes – A Very Hard Act To Follow
15- Missing Persons – Tears
16- Washed Out – Eyes Be Closed (Lovelock remix)
17- Владимир Пресняков – Острова

“End Credits”
18- Annie – Anthonio (Fred Falke Remix)

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!

Become a patron at Patreon!