Now Reading
Free and Legal: Alphabet Set / Acroplane compilation

Free and Legal: Alphabet Set / Acroplane compilation



Alphabet Set & Acroplane present DISAMBIGUATION. This is a 13-track compilation of Irish electronic artists like T-Polar, Bluefood, Sarsparilla, Filaria, Prince Kong, Herv, Lakker, Startslow and T-Woc. Mary Ann Hobbs played a couple of tunes from the release from Prince Kong and T-Polar last week. Here are two of my favourites to give you a taster.


Bluefood – Slack Miner


Prince Kong – Calamity Dogg


Download it from Acroplane.


1. T-Polar – Six Of Stealths
2. Bluefood – Slack Miner
3. Cempt – The Forever Thought Collapse Pt1
4. Sarsparilla – Lungshot
5. Mothboy – Will Not
6. Mashine – Danceballs
7. Filaria – Rave Please
8. Zark Behida – Erstmal
9. Prince Kong – Calamity Dogg
10. Herv – Gestalt
11. Lakker – Julystep
12. Startslow – Bent Spoke
13. T-Woc – Yiks

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!

Become a patron at Patreon!

View Comment (1)

Comments are closed