Now Reading
Giveaway: Leaf Label digital sampler

Giveaway: Leaf Label digital sampler

Leaf Sampler

Quick competition time now. I’ve got three digital compilations from the excellent Leaf Label to giveaway to you guys. Don’t Run Over The Birds, Please is a 9-track sampler of artists from Leaf which features Efterklang, A Hawk and a Hacksaw, Nancy Elizabeth, Murcof and Volcano! amongst others. Some tracks are exclusive to this compilation. The full tracklisting is in the more section. To win access all you have to do is leave a comment below of any kind. Say hello, share some info with us, links, whatever. Or alternatively, you can retweet this post on Twitter and you’ll be entered too. Plus, next time you see me, I’ll give you a Nialler9 badge. Closes on Friday.

Here’s a track from the compilation from Wildbirds and Peacedrums, from their new album The Snake. This married couple are pretty bonkers live and they’re playing Dublin on April 28th.

Wildbirds and Peacedrums – There is no Light

1. Icy Demons – 1850
2. Efterklang & The Danish National Chamber Orchestra – Frida Found A Friend (live)
3. A Hawk And A Hacksaw – Kertész
4. Nancy Elizabeth – Tow The Line
5. Murcof – Excerpt #1
6. Wildbirds & Peacedrums – There Is No Light
7. Vladislav Delay – Melankolia (edit)
8. Essie Jain – I Remember It Just Like This
9. Volcano! – So Many Lemons

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
View Comments (21)

Comments are closed