Now Reading
Hot Sauce Committee Pt.1

Hot Sauce Committee Pt.1



The cover of the new Beasties album. So there may be a part two? Yessir.

Beastie Boys were on Zane Lowe BBC radio show last night in a characteristically off-the-wall interview where they also debuted ‘B-Boys in the Cut’ from Hot Sauce Committee Pt.1 out mid-September, chatted about random topics as they are likely to do and gave an airing to ‘Lee Majors Come Again’. Listen to the interview and the ‘B Boys in the Cut’ in the full post and see the tracklisting for the album and the Hello Nasty re-issue.

Interview Pt.1

Interview Pt.2

Beastie Boys – B-Boys in the Cut

Thanks to OneThirtyBPM for the intial alert tweet and mkvl3 from the Beastie Boys Message Board for ripping the stream in the first place.

As mentioned inthe interview, Nas joined them at Bonaroo for a track off the new album called ‘Too Many Rappers’ which you can hear in a low-grade live quality here:

Also you must watched this cringeworthy interview at the Exit Festival in 2007. Yikes.

Hot Sauce Committee Part 1

1. Tadlock’s Glasses
2. B-Boys In The Cut
3. Make Some Noise
4. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
5. OK
6. Too Many Rappers (featuring NAS)
7. Say It
8. The Bill Harper Collection
9. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (featuring Santigold)
10. Long Burn The Fire
11. Bundt Cake
12. Funky Donkey
13. Lee Majors Come Again
14. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
15. Pop Your Balloon
16. Crazy Ass Shit
17. Here’s A Little Something For Ya

Hello Nasty Re-issue

Disc: 1
1. Super Disco Breakin’
2. The Move
3. Remote Control
4. Song for the Man
5. Just a Test
6. Body Movin’
7. Intergalactic
8. Sneakin’ Out the Hospital
9. Putting Shame in Your Game
10. Flowin’ Prose
11. And Me
12. Thee MC’s and One DJ
13. The Grasshopper Unit (Keep Movin’)
14. Song for Junior
15. I Don’t Know
16. The Negotiation Limerick File
17. Electrify
18. Picture This
19. Unite
20. Dedication
21. Dr. Lee, PhD
22. Instant Death

Disc: 2
1. Description Of A Strange Man
2. Dirt Dog previously unreleased track
3. Intergalactic (Colleone & Webb Remix)
4. Dr. Lee, PhD (Dub Mix)
5. Switched On (previously unreleased track)
6. Body Movin’ (Fatboy Slim Remix)
7. Auntie Jackie Poom Poom Delicious (previously unreleased track)
8. Putting Shame In Your Game (Prunes Remix)
9. Stink Bug (previously unreleased track)
10. Peanut Butter & Jelly
11. Piano Jam (previously unreleased track)
12. Happy To Be In That Perfect Headspace
13. The Negotiation Limerick File (41 Small Star Remix)
14. The Drone (previously unreleased track)
15. 20 Questions Version
16. The Biz Grasshopper Experiment
17. Hail Sagan (Special K)
18. Body Movin’ (Kut Masta Kurt Remix)
19. Creepin’ (previously unreleased track)
20. Learning Remote Control
21. Oh My Goodness This Record’s Incredible hanks to

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.

Become a patron at Patreon!

View Comments (4)

Comments are closed