Now Reading
Jape’s Synth Eastwood mix

Jape’s Synth Eastwood mix


Lovely stuff from Richie Egan in the form of a mix for Synth Eastwood featuring tunes he’s been listening to over the summer months. It includes tunes from John Talabot, Robag Wruhme, Caribou, Four Tet, Deadboy and Blondes. Richie’s choices are explained here.

Jape’s double single ‘Hands Of Fire / Lying On A Deathbed’ is listenable & downloadable over at this post.

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.

Become a patron at Patreon!