, Listen to a playlist of the Meteor Choice Music Prize Irish Song of the Year-nominated songs

The nominees for the Meteor Choice Music Prize’s Irish Song of the Year have been revealed today.

The 10 songs are

The Coronas – ‘All The Others’
Delorentos – ‘Show Me Love’
Hozier – ‘From Eden’
Kodaline – ‘One Day’
Kormac – ‘Wake Up’
Little Hours – ‘It’s Still Love’
The Minutes – ‘Cherry Bomb’
Sinead O’Connor – ‘Take Me To Church’
The Riptide Movement – ‘All Works Out’ (pictured)
The Script – ‘Superheroes’

The shortlist is compiled by combining selected songs from the Meteor Choice Music Prize Judging Panel, Today FM, and the Irish Airplay charts as compiled by Radio Monitor.

You can vote for your favourite at meteor.ie/choice but before you make your decision you can hear all the songs in the Spotify playlist below:

Spotify playlist

The overall winner will be revealed at the 10th Meteor Choice Music Prize Live Event at Vicar Street on Thursday, 5th March.