Now Reading
Listen/download: Enemies’ new Embark, Embrace remix EP

Listen/download: Enemies’ new Embark, Embrace remix EP


Judging by the numbers of views of the album stream from Enemies here last year, Embark, Embrace, the band have a loyal following.

A year later, to the week, the band are celebrating its release with a remix EP of songs from the album. Rather than ask someone else to do it, the guys went in-house and remixed the songs themselves. Well, two of the band did; Eoin Whitfield, the Enemies guitarist under his electronic side-project SIATS and the band’s engineer James Eager under the name itsallwaves took turns on the remix duties.

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!