Now Reading
Longitude Festival add 35 new acts including RBMA stage

Longitude Festival add 35 new acts including RBMA stage


Whoop. Longitude have just added a ton of bands to the lineup for the festival in Marlay Park from Friday 18th July to Sunday 20th July including details of the RBMA stage.

Some choice additions include Joey Badass, Broods, Conor Oberst, NoNoNo, San Fermin, Snakehips,  Talos (catch their debut gig next Monday at this Nialler9/Feel Good Lost gig), Tvvins, Elliphant, We Cut Corners and Snakehips. While RBMA stage includes Solar Bears, I Am The Cosmos, Jackmaster, Colm K, Adultrock (see him also on Monday) and Mano Le Tough among others.


  • The Afghan Whigs
  • Bipolar Sunshine
  • Broods
  • Circa Waves
  • Conor Oberst
  • Dawes
  • Elliphant
  • Hudson Taylor
  • Joey Badass
  • Josh Record
  • Kyla La Grange
  • New Jackson
  • San Fermin
  • Snakehips
  • Talos
  • The Academic
  • The Acid
  • Tourist
  • Tvvins
  • We Cut Corners

RBMA stage

  • Adultrock
  • Axel Boman
  • Colin Devine
  • Colm K
  • Conor Feeney
  • Discotekken
  • Galactic Beat Club
  • Handsome Paddy
  • I Am The Cosmos (Live)
  • Jackmaster
  • Jonnie Foley
  • Lasertom (Live)
  • Mano Le Tough
  • Solar Bears (Live)
  • Tome DJ’s

Previous lineup announcements.

Official site.


Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!