Now Reading
New Four Tet – Love Cry

New Four Tet – Love Cry


You may have heard this already but it’s worth listening to the song two, three, four, five to infinity times. Four Tet returns with a limited 12″ after his amazing collaboration with Burial earlier this year. ‘Love Cry’ is the standout track, coming with the same signature attention to detail and sound that we’ve come to expect from Kieran Hebden.

This is the precursor to his upcoming fifth album There Is Love In You released on January 26th on Domino Records. ‘Love Cry’ is the second track on the album.

There Is Love In You Tracklisting:
1 – Angel Echoes
2 – Love Cry
3 – Circling
4 – Pablo’s Heart
5 – Sing
6 – This Unfolds
7 – Reversing

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.

Become a patron at Patreon!

View Comments (5)

Comments are closed