Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge

Our 32nd podcast is a back to school special. A collection of songs to help ease anyone back into the post-summer daily grind. As with #31, the inspired artwork above comes from Stephen Graham aka Left Overs from Belfast who ran with the back to school theme (click to enlarge). You can also check his blog. Aoife Mc is your podcast host as always – check out her food blog – I Can Has Cook? and her radio show Right Click Radio on RTE 2XM. We’re away off to Berlin for the week so this will tie you over until proper posts resume on the 20th of September.

MP3: Nialler9 Podcast #32

Podcast #32 -Tracklisting

  1. Star Slinger – ‘Mornin’ (Volume 1 free download)
  2. Egyptian Hip Hop– ‘Moon Crooner’
  3. Wild Nothing – ‘Golden Haze’
  4. Sun Airway – ‘Waiting On You’
  5. Beat Connection – ‘In The Water’ (Free EP)
  6. The Count & Sinden – ‘Desert Rhythm’ (Mega Mega Mega)
  7. Tshetsha Boys– ‘Nwampfundla’ (Shangaan Electro: New Wave Dance Music From South Africa)
  8. Matthew Dear – ‘I Can’t Feel’ (Black City)
  9. PVT – ‘Window’ (Church With No Magic)
  10. Letherette – ‘Late Night Operation’ feat. Theophilus London (Remix)
  11. Young Montana– ‘Sacré Cool’
  12. The Walkmen – ‘Stranded’ (Lisbon)
  13. Twin Sister – ‘Lady Daydream’ (Color Your Life)
  14. Big Maybelle – ‘That’s A Pretty Good Love’ (Keb Darge & Little Edith’s Legendary Rockin’ R’n’B)

Subscribe to the Podcast via iTunes
Subscribe to the Podcast RSS Feed

One Response to “Nialler9 Podcast #32: Wild Nothing, Starslinger, Sun Airway, Letherette, Matthew Dear, The Walkmen & more”