Now Reading
nialler9’s Burfday Mixtape

nialler9’s Burfday Mixtape


It’s my birthday today, huzzah! So to celebrate, here is a mix I made recently which clocks in at 59 minutes. Give it a spin. If you’re signed up to the podcast, the mix will download automatically. Let me know what you think anyhoo.

I’m taking the rest of the internet day off in preparation for Hard Working Class Heroes and El-P this weekend. See ya.

nialler9’s Burfday Mixtape – Tracklisting

  1. Jackson and his Computer Band – Utopia
  2. Caribou – After Hours
  3. Plastic Little – More Tongue, Less Teeth (Nosaj Thing remix)
  4. Yo Majesty – Warning
  5. Matthew Dear – Pom Pom
  6. Jape – Floating (Prins Thomas Discomiks)
  7. LCD Soundsystem – Someone Great
  8. Modeselektor – Happy Birthday
  9. Junior Boys – In the Morning
  10. Matthew Dear – Deserter (Four Tet remix)
  11. Yelle – A Cause des Garcons (Riot in Belgium remix)
  12. Hot Chip – My Piano
  13. Bonde do Role – Divine Gosa
  14. TTC – Telephone (Kid Sister freestyle)
  15. Crystal Castles – Air war
  16. Thom Yorke – The Clock (Surgeon Remix)


nialler9 Burfday Mixtape (68MB)


Support Nialler9 on Patreon!

Become a patron at Patreon!

View Comments (41)

Comments are closed