Now Reading
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds for 3Arena Dublin show

Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds for 3Arena Dublin show

Avatar

Following the release of the much-acclaimed heavyweight album Ghosteen, Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds have been announced to play 3Arena Dublin on Friday, 8th May 2020 as part of their European tour.

Tickets on sale Friday 25 October at 10am local times at Nickcave.com but no word on ticket price just yet but we’ll update when we hear.

Full dates below. Cave is returning to Israel after commenting on the cultural boycott of the country last year.

See Also
The 30 Club in Belfast. Photo: Deividas Petkevicius

Ghosteen – Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds (Global Premiere)

Nick Cave 2020 European and UK Tour Dates:

Wednesday 22 April Campo Pequeno, Lisbon, Portugal
Thursday 23 April Campo Pequeno, Lisbon, Portugal
Saturday 25 April WiZink Center, Madrid, Spain
Sunday 26 April Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona, Spain
Wednesday 29 April Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, Holland
Thursday 30 April Sportpaleis, Antwerp, Belgium
Saturday 2 May Arena Birmingham, Birmingham, UK
Sunday 3 May Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, UK
Tuesday 5 May The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, UK
Wednesday 6 May Manchester Arena, Manchester, UK
Friday 8 May 3Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Tuesday 12 May First Direct Arena, Leeds, UK
Thursday 14 May The O2, London, UK
Friday 15 May The O2, London, UK
Sunday 17 May Lanxess Arena, Cologne, Germany
Monday 18 May Barclaycard Arena, Hamburg, Germany
Wednesday 20 May Royal Arena, Copenhagen, Denmark
Thursday 21 May Royal Arena, Copenhagen, Denmark
Saturday 23 May Ericsson Globe, Stockholm, Sweden
Monday 25 May Spektrum, Oslo, Norway
Wednesday 27 May Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin, Germany
Thursday 28 May Arena Gliwice, Gliwice, Poland
Saturday 30 May O2 Arena, Prague, Czech Republic
Monday 1 June Stadthalle, Vienna, Austria
Tuesday 2 June László Papp Budapest Sports Arena, Budapest, Hungary
Thursday 4 June Stark Arena, Belgrade, Serbia
Saturday 6 June Olympiahalle, Munich, Germany
Monday 8 June Hallenstadion, Zurich, Switzerland
Tuesday 9 June Mediolanum Forum, Milan, Italy
Thursday 11 June Cavea Auditorium Parco della Musica, Rome, Italy
Sunday 14 June AccorHotels Arena, Paris, France
Wednesday 17 June Bloomfield Stadium, Tel Aviv, Israel


Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!