Other Voices have announced their Electric Picnic 2017 lineup for Stradbally’s woodlands with their own unique stage to feature:

  • Talos
  • New Jackson
  • Booka Brass
  • Tom Adams
  • PIXX
  • Jack O’Rourke with special guest Hattie Webb
  • Stephen James Smith
  • Jealous Of The Birds
  • Bitch Falcon
  • Ailbhe Reddy
  • Slow Riot
  • Supersilly
  • Pillow Queens

More names will be announced.

That adds to the previously announced names of Saint Sister, Soulé, Loah and more.