Now Reading
Overmono announce Vicar Street Dublin gig

Overmono announce Vicar Street Dublin gig

Avatar

Having released their debut album Good Lies on Friday through XL, the UK brother duo of Ed and Tom Russell aka Overmono have announced an extensive tour that takes in EU, UK and US dates later in the autumn.

It kicks off September 15th and runs til October 25th, with a Dublin gig at Vicar Street on Friday October 6th. Dates across UK and Europe follow.

Before then, Overmono will perform at Summer festivals like Primavera Sound, AVA Festival, All Together Now, GALA, End of the Road, and Otherlands.

Overmono Dublin Tickets

Tickets for the Overmono tour are available to pre-order from 10am local time on Thursday 18th May before going on general sale at 10am BST on Friday 19th May. For full details and to sign up for pre-order tickets, head to: overmono.com/tour

Overmono live tour dates:

Wed 13 September Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Denver
Thurs 14 September Concord Music Hall, Chicago
Fri 15 September The Ground, Miami
Sat 16 September Terminal West, Atlanta
Wed 20 September Brighton Music Hall, Boston
Thurs 21 September Concourse Project, Austin
Fri 22 September Making Time Festival, Philadelphia
Sun 24 September FNGRS CRSSD, San Diego
Thurs 28 September The Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Sat 30 September TBA, San Francisco

See Also
Sarah Crean

Fri 6 October Vicar Street, Dublin
Thurs 12 October O2 Academy, Bristol
Fri 13 October SWG3 Galvanizers, Glasgow
Sat 14 October TBA
Wed 18 October La Cabaret Sauvage, Paris
Thur 19 October Paradiso, Amsterdam
Fri 20 October AB, Brussels
Sat 21 October Astra Kulturhaus, Berlin
Sun 22 October Mojo Club, Hamburg
Wed 25 October The Roundhouse, London


Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!