Now Reading
Ryan Adams for Dublin date; hear ‘F**k The Rain’ from new album Big Colors

Ryan Adams for Dublin date; hear ‘F**k The Rain’ from new album Big Colors

Ryan Adams has announced a new album Big Colors to be released on April 19th and with it some Irish and UK dates.

The album will feature John Mayer, Bob Mould And Benmont Tench and the first single ‘F**k The Rain’ is here to listen to below. Mayer plays a guitar solo on the track.

The tour starts on March 31st at Dublin’s Olympia Theatre. Tickets available from €49.54 plus fees from Ticketmaster tomorrow, Friday January 25th .

As well as regular tickets, Adams is offering “Fan Experiences” that “grant access to Ryan’s Pinball Lair pre-show experience and premium seating during the show. The pre-show experience will feature a variety of pinball games, a private bar, and a specially curated Ryan Adams gallery.” Those tickets are available via the pre-sale which is on today. That costs €159 plus fees.

Big Colors / Tracklist

1. Big Colors
2. Do Not Disturb
3. It’s So Quiet, It’s Loud
4. Fuck The Rain
5. Doylestown Girl
6. Dreaming You Backwards
7. I Surrender
8. What Am I
9. Power
10. Showtime
11. In It For The Pleasure
12. Middle Of The Line
13. I’m Sorry And I Love You
14. Manchester
15. Summer Rain

UK & Irish tour dates

31st -Dublin, Olympia Theatre – Tickets available here from Friday January 25th

2nd – London, Royal Albert Hall
5th – Newcastle, O2 Academy
6th – Birmingham, O2 Academy
7th – Manchester, O2 Apollo
9th – Glasgow, Royal Concert Hall
10th – Sheffield, O2 Academy
11th – Cambridge, Corn Exchange